ovacrika: Holding out for a Hero
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Los angeles, California
44 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Virgo
ovacrika is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Actress and Event Planning

Hanging out

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I am a intelligent, loving woman looking for the same.Two hundred characters is how long a text message is- that is like trying to sum your self up into a haiku. Could I do it? Sure- if I had to, if it was a college requirement but...let's be honest, if just listed interests would that tell you who I am, what I like, what I AM like, or any of the real stuff that really tells you who I am.
I can tell you what I am looking for
A man who can laugh with me at cheesy movies,but watch the ones that break my heart too, a guy who isn't afraid to paint his toenails, who laughs in the face of buying tampons at the 7 eleven. A man who is man enough to tell me I am wrong in a quiet voice. A man who gives me his seat when I don't have one, who opens the door for a lady, not just me. A man that will dance with me in public even if he feels like a fool, a man who will do anything for my smile especially when I don't want to give one, and sends his mother flowers on days other than her birthday and mothers day. A man who gets me, loves me, loves being with me in his free time and can stroke my er...ah..um... ego.
I work in the entertainment business...I like to entertain and work for those that like to entertain.
I have SO many books, that I love everything from the classics to To Kill a Mockingbird. I like to read trashy romance noveks when I travel.
Films . THIS is my favorite medium of entertainment. I love everything from the classics to current films. Both comedy, and drama.
Everything that I think is good. That goes for music too. I like a very eclectic array of music. That is varied and wide.
Food, as far as that goes I will try anything once, and if I like it; twice.
I am me. Simply. Me.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales or any other reason - you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would want to go to someplace fun, doing a unique activity, or something similar but where we COULD talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ovacrika you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps