sky1962: P.O.F. Fishing Tournament !!!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Spring, Texas
55 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
sky1962 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Engineer Asst.

Oct 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Me
Good luck to all fishing it doesn't take long to become a PRO

I"M FISHING FOR A KEEPER !!! , but not sure if I'll ever catch one in these waters, because hardheads keep getting on my line, but a PRO knows if not careful they'll try to poke you !!! LOL

If you're swimming in this sea, but not solo on shore or just fishing for the night, please keep casting your rod elsewhere you'll catch something !!! LOL

P.O.F. it takes meeting someone first before we'll know if there's a connection we must have the basic 1. Attraction 2. Chemistry 3. Communication in order see if anything can develop into a relationship.

Tournaments - Regulations & Required Measurements Listed Below:

NO SCAMS if you can't support yourself I'm damn sure not going to do it for you nor will I send you $$$ it's necessary to have steady employment !!!

NO CRIMINAL record including a DWI that requires a breathalyzer in your vehicle, but transportation is a must & it's not the bus !!! LOL

Height & Weight here's what I'm interested in ( weight-average/athletic & height between 5'10"-6'3")

Live in the area of NW Houston or ( Spring , Cypress, Tomball, Conroe,Woodlands, Humble, Kingwood)

Occasional smoke/social drink doesn't mean everyday & saying a few bad words is one thing , but you'll need a bigger vocabulary than every other word being F... LOL

The fisherman needs to have the skills on how to treat a woman with respect !!!

Fishing outside my race - I date causasian or hispanic men with blue/green eyes

Your pictures must be current not from the 80's when we all were YOUNGER & I prefer a full body length photo.

Here's a LITTLE about me when I'm not fishing !!!

I do not have a RAP SHEET of any kind nor do I like RAP !!! LOL

I'm true with my height / weight & I can pass a BMI

I have a home on NW side of town I like to keep it neat /clean & I enjoy cooking.

I've been employed @ my job for 33 Years & it requires my brain NOT my body !!! LOL

I like all types of music according to my mood, but not hard rap ( Country, Rock, Old Soul & todays Pop)

I'm a FAMILY PERSON looking for the same ... I have a 19 year old son & prefer someone that has kids or @ least grown ones so we can relate.

I'm a believer , but I don't go overboard on religion!!!

I no longer drink but i still chew nictoine gum & I sleep with box fan every night !!! If you do not like this about me please keep rowing your boat. Lol

My pictures are from Oct.2014 & Aug 2012... This single woman is fishing for LOVE & A RELATIONSHIP, so if you don't understand the meaning of those words please throw this fish back in the sea!!! LOL

90% of the people on this site are very kind & I'm sure we've all experienced that 10% of the sharks in these waters & if NOT you will sooner or later !!!

TRUST is MUST & EARNED overtime because people can say & be anything behind a computer, but the TRUTH is always revealed @ THE END !!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anywhere, as long as we both agree on the location.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sky1962 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps