1mercy: I know what I want! Do you?????
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Downey, California
41 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), New age
Hispanic, Cancer
1mercy is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
!!!!BEST OF LUCK TO ALL THAT ARE fishing!!!!

about me.

Let's see reason for being here on this site???!!!! Well like others I'm looking to get back to dating. I'm shy to start with!!!! I like to explore and be outdoors weather permit. I like to work out 3x a week.
Walk on the beach, parks, mountin ect. Like to play some sports will not watch, well that deppends??????.
Ok I could keep going but that will take the fun out. Ask if you have more ???????????
Oh new to this and still getting used to it so if I don't get back it's because I have not gotten to ur message,
or sorry ur not what I'm looking for.

about you
Ok let me say that if i try to keep in shape then I'm also looking for the same thing.
Someone that will make me luagh.? Likes the outdoors ect.... Whan to know more then ask!

**************Must have a recent pictures my pictures were taken this yr so yes that's the way that I look********

Teacher, that loves to explore and try new things. i enjoy reading when i have the time, working out at least 3x a week! but most of the time i love to take my little one out for mommy and daughter time. But take the time for me time too.
Goals to travel more and get to see more of the world!!!!!!! shy person that wants to get back on the dating game, Not that i spend lots of time online but welling to try new things such as this web site!
likes most of all music, pop, hip-hop, rock en espanol, jazz, romantic, ect.
I would like meet someone that will show me a good time, make me laugh and smile, for smiling is the ultimate anti-depressant. Enjoy the same things that i like, i like to PLAY most sports, i don't enjoy watching but willing stop and take a look! I like to keep myself in shape so gym partner is great thing.

I love kids so if you have any i don't have a problem with that, if you do have a problem then move on to the next person, yes I do understand that ur child comes first as my does. But that will not make u less important.

+++++ someone that shares the same hobbies.

All Pictures are current!!! Are yours up to date???? mmm well best of luck.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that will be fun and that will lead to knowing the person more and them learning about me!!!!
A nice walk( jog) on the beach or the park. LETS GO WITH THE FLOW and be SPONTANEOUS, A nice dinner, ect. A nice first date should be were you get to know the person.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1mercy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 43.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps