Age: 27
Hang Out
Age: 29
Long Term
msctch: Looking for my "+1"
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San antonio, Texas
30 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Taurus
msctch is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Band Director

At Grandparents 50th Wedding Anniversary

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm a high school band director in San Antonio. I love music (can't live without it) and enjoy playing sports (baseball, basketball, football, volleyball, swimming, pool and hockey (badly lol) amongst others) reading, and watching movies in my spare time. My job right now is everything I could ask for in a job. I can be a tomboy at times - grew up around boys playing outside till it got dark and getting dirty, but can be "girly" when I want to. One thing that is interesting is my genes. On my Mom's side, I'm German, English, and Dutch. On my Dad's side, I'm Greek and Spanish. I kind of cherish my Spanish roots more because of where I grew up, and the fact that the vast majority of my friends are Hispanic. Right now I'm looking for a great guy that's not looking for a one night stand (sorry gotta be honest) to have some fun with that may develop into a relationship eventually.

PS - HUGE +++++ if you're a musician!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What I would do on a first date depends on the person. Some things that could be fun include hanging out, playing or watching some sport/game with friends (ultimate frisbee, go to a missions/spurs game, etc...), dinner, riverwalk, being surprised by the guy is always fun though