rye dogfish: looking for a nice girl
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
San francisco, California
35 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
rye dogfish is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I live here in this beautiful city by the bay. I enjoy the active side of life, but am also happy to just chill. When I'm active, I am usually going on a bike ride or playing sports at the park. Bbqing with friends and drinking on a cold one is awesome. If chilling, I like movies, board games and a good meal. I want to travel around the world one day and plan on being a millionaire via the stock market. I am conservative at heart but I need risk every once in a while. I like girls that like me frankly, but like them even more if they are happy with just being and how they might have a grand patience with people. No drama. Peace and happiness.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would probably involve food or drink, maybe bowling, or a trip to a museum. If there is a connection, great if not, so be it.