vbblues: ...Let's See......
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Agoura hills, California
50 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
vbblues is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
How does one describe themselves?? I have been described as an outgoing, fun, laid back, dependable, and caring person. I have many hobbies, from mountain biking, volleyball, skiing, movies, plays, and long romantic walks with that special someone. There are also alot of other activities, feel free to inquire. I love to travel, explore new places and try new things. From weekend getaways to trips around the world. I can be spontaneous and funny. I have a close relationship with my family, and enjoy the time I get to spend with them. I tired of the games and I'm looking for a serious long term relationship. I want someone honest, fun, caring and who wants to share new experiences together. I'm not looking to date around, I have a great life and want to share it with the special someone. I look forward to finding the right woman..is it you???

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casual...Fun...Relaxed... A Coffee House.. Wine Bar... Good conversation..

Mail Settings
To send a message to vbblues you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 43.
Lives in United States