singlechicagoguy: How long can a fish tread water?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Des plaines, Illinois
43 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
singlechicagoguy is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Still engineering cars

Open House Chicago 2015. Goose Island Barrel Aging Warehouse.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Me - The typical "jack of all trades" Good with my hands, building, cooking, repairing, playing music, etc. Just as good with my mind, reading, going to museums, lectures, tours, etc.

You - Have similar interests to mine, but not the exact same. Similar interests for that initial connection, different interests to learn about and make things interesting.

I'm looking for someone to share life with, attending: lectures, dinners, movies, comicon. Do things with: car shows, concerts, paint, color. See where this hanging out all goes. If it works into something fantastic, there's no pressure on my end.

Anything here catches your eye, feel free to drop me a line. Go ahead and break the mold, make the first move, I really don't mind.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Looking to chat a bit first, then do the usual coffee, tea, drinks, walk in the park. . .

Something simple where two people just be themselves. Coffee shop, cafe, museum . . .
Not really specific on this one, it depends on us. Important thing is talking and seeing what we like about each other.

Walking a neighborhood is a good start, stop for a bite, maybe a drink, keep walking and see where we go.

Mail Settings
To send a message to singlechicagoguy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives within 75