luckylady90680: Looking for a "Sidekick"!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Stanton, California
69 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
luckylady90680 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Estate manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hello... Thanks for stopping by! This is an update of my profile...

I am (still) petite and (somewhat) gregarious. I was raised in Palm Springs, CA... so have a unique approach to life with eclectic tastes. I try to be versatile and spontaneous, with a penchant for fun! I enjoy jazz, weekend excursions, fine dining, and sharing life's adventures...

I value integrity, honesty, and dependability. Loyalty, dignity, respect, playfulness, and passion are high on my list as well! I am responsible, intelligent, and gregarious, but warn you - I can be mischievous, very playful, adventurous, and (even) impish... at times!

I am (sometimes) mysterious, somewhat irreverent, often vivacious, and have a tendency to devour life... but need a "sidekick"...

I am searching for a gentleman who is looking for a friend, a companion, and perhaps more. Hopefully, he will be able to enjoy an affectionate, sincere, and unusual lady!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Our first date might start with a cup of coffee somewhere quiet (so we can get to know each other)... Maybe later, dinner at one of our local dining establishments. Hopefully, our meeting will be just the start of something grand!

Mail Settings
To send a message to luckylady90680 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married