leanne4675: Giving it another try!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Boynton beach, Florida
42 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Asian, Aries
leanne4675 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
If you're interested just ask, its a little bit awkward talking about oneself....I'm tall, tan, and absolutely drop dead gorgeous (oh, wait! I'm suppose to describe myself right there huh......was looking at a Maxim magazine at the time of description...haha). I'm a cutey, so I'm told.

WARNING: Reading the following contents may be hazardous to your health. So if you have a weak heart, a history of dizziness, or are pregnant (hey, you never know. Some girl might be reading this). Please consult your physician before continuing!
My lawyer said I had to put that in, that way I’m not held liable for anything that happens afterwards. Lol….

I've been told my profile is to brief, so here it goes....My life long story (NOT)
I work a lot of hours, so I don't have time for games. Someone has to pay the bills, so unless you're volunteering don't get upset if it takes me awhile to respond. I don't want a man who needs my constant attention, so you must be comfortable with yourself and in your own skin. I'm not a babysitter! I'm hoping you guys read this before contacting me, that way we are not wasting each others time. Looking for someone that compliments me and me them. That's hard to find. So if you have issues or a history of jealousy, control freak, drama of any sort, distrust, (you get the picture) please don’t contact me, I really don’t need that and I doubt anyone else does either (I take that back, there are a few drama kings and queens out there that thrive on that stuff, just not ME!). This is why my bio is brief, once I start you're going to think I'm a difficult person (oh, well too late). If you guys made it this far, congrats....Words don’t scare you. lol

Now to the lighter side. I love to try knew things whether it be going out attempting to bungee jump or trying a new recipe and pray my friends are willing guinea pigs. I'm a fun, light-spirited individual who finds humor in everything, including myself (especially myself). I love to be around my friends (they come from all walks of life), I could not imagine being with someone who could not get along with them. I will devote 200% of my attention to you if we are together. I like to work out at the gym. I wake up at 4 am to get my workout in. I’m at the gym 5 days a week, so you get the picture. I’m no muscle bound body builder or even close. I just like to stay fit and healthy. So if you don’t like to work out or even like the word going to the gym, we're probably not a match. I'm not expecting you to be chiseled cut, but if we do any outdoors activity like hiking, biking, etc. I don't want to have to call 911 for you. I don't know CPR, I could pretend, but then you'll be dead! I love to go dancing, but I think I have two left feet. I'm goofy and a klutz. That's why I'm constantly laughing at myself. I can be serious, if the time calls for it. Other than that, you'll always see me smile. I'm just as comfortable with my hair pull in a ponytail, wearing sweatpants, and no make-up as I am all dolled up.....So, hopefully this helps some of you guys get an idea about me. If you think I'm difficult then you know what to do. If I haven't scared you off and you made it this far, then feel free to contact me and see what happens from there. Life is nothing but choices, so make yours......

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to leanne4675 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 50.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps