robert81833: Looking for a relationship
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Granada hills, California
Details
33 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Virgo
Intent
robert81833 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Medical assistant







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Robert
Hi my is Robert I'm 33 years old i was born the city of Santa Monica, I'm Hispanic and half white boy i live Granada hills and I'm a single guy. I have a big family that I love so much and i spending time with them, I work at vons i'm Day stock and hard worker and I'm going to UEI College For medical assistance I'm graduating on Dec 14 2018 I love to cook. I like to dance bachata, salsa, reggaeton banda and punta, I love my oldies. I look Foword Meeting.
Someone with a good Sence of Humor and a Honest Personality. If you what to know more just ask. I like to laugh I could make you laugh ready to settle down.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Get something to eat then maybe take a walk at the park maybe shoot some pole or to the movies. Maybe watch the beach view and sunrise. We could go dancing have a good time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to robert81833 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 36.



Get the POF Mobile Apps