Age: 25
Age: 33
alely72: I've never seen so many people who love to hike...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oxnard, California
30 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Libra
alely72 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a twin, yes gd did make two of me... or is it her? I was born and raised in Ventura, I lived in Fresno for uni but now that I have my B.A. I am back home.

I play tennis, like watching tennis and I love watching soccer. I'm a perpetual student lol but I work full time as well. I have a tendency to be serious because I'm not into playing games, I don't like to be toyed with. I am quiet when meeting someone for the first time, but I love to have fun and I love to laugh. I am Mexican-American and my family is very important to me and I am very close to them.

I have traveled to a few cities in Europe (and of course Mexico) but i want to continue to travel the worl, live in a foreign country, and have a great adventures :D

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
we'll grab a cup of tea (or coffee if you wish) and talk, have a walk somewhere.

Mail Settings
To send a message to alely72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 35.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps