lsgreeneyedlady: Tender Warrior Wanted
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Pleasant hill, California
56 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
lsgreeneyedlady is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

Rockin in the New Year 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. A little about me.... I like activities such as motorcycle rides/runs (not that I'm a biker broad but started riding dirt bikes at age 5 and still enjoy them), car shows, camping and love snow skiing. I like to work out, raquetball, hiking, yoga or just getting outdoors. I enjoy Lake Tahoe summer and winter, Monterey and exploring new locations. I enjoy reading, getting together with friends, BBQ's and love to learn. I believe in God the Creator of Heaven and Earth and it's important to me to be with someone who shares this belief . My goal is to finish raising my 2 out of 3 daughters who are 17 and 18.

Hoping to find my soul mate to share this second phase of life. I enjoy being on my own but would like to have a special someone to share lifes adventures with. Im kind, forgiving and considerate of everyone. I enjoy music, festivals, outdoor concerts, and comedy shows/movies as I love to laugh. I believe laughing is good for the soul! I enjoy dancing but not into the bar scene, except on occasion, so my living room works great! Music preference would be rock, r & b, motown, new country, most everything except rap.

What I'm looking for in a man: I'd like to meet a man who is authentic. Who is stable in his personal (I know we all carry some bagage and that's okay) and working life. A man of integrity. Someone who is honest, hard working, responsible, spiritual, patient, honest, and realizes that no one is perfect. I like a handyman (as I'm not so handy!) with good sense of humor, affectionate, romantic, considerate of others, a man of integrity and means what he says and says what he means, and who allows others their journey without judging them. There's something sexy about a man who doesn't mind getting dirty but cleans up nice and takes care of himself! A Tender Warrior...

**My intention is to invite contact from those who resonate with what I conveyed. It's not about attracting volumes of men but to meet men who have substance, integrity and emotinally availability.** :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I enjoy meeting over dinner as I can focus just on you and not all the noise and busyness of a coffee shop. A nice walk and talk is a great ice breaker too!

Mail Settings
To send a message to lsgreeneyedlady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.