Cabbage55: A lovely lady that nows the true meaning of fun
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Horse cave, Kentucky
Details
48 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
Cabbage55 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
High school
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Farming







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I work a lot of hours but I work at home I guess you can say my hobbies are fixing old tractor and farm equipment to sale or use I consider myself lucky with having the ability to repair or rebuild anything I love having someone that enjoy helping or just hanging out and talking or just spending time with me in the shop listening to some old R&B. New and old country a little classic rock but I also love doing things that other like like going out to dinner catching a movie doing a little dancing bowling shooting pool taking little trips riding through the mountains and especially spending time with you that has always been the most important

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Letting me know what you want straight up and don’t bet around the bunch makes things so much better


Mail Settings
To send a message to Cabbage55 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps