TuCuteGrl: Sweet & Smart looking 4 Something Good
Non-Smoker with Average body type
North hollywood, California
37 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
TuCuteGrl is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a quiet, yet sociable sweet person who likes to do many things. Although it is fun to just lounge around the house. At first its all about doing things together I think. I enjoy many social things like sporting events, drinks at a lounge, dancing, movies and even the cliche' walks on the beach.

I have no children and would like to meet someone without any as well. I would love to have them, just have not found the right person to share that miracle with yet.

I have a bachelors degree in Graphic Design, for which I have made my career over the past ten years.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If anything please just come up with an idea of something for us to do on your own and it better not be watch a movie at your place!

Mail Settings
To send a message to TuCuteGrl you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke