blueyes0211: GO RANGERS!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Stephenville, Texas
47 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
blueyes0211 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Looking for someone to share good times with who is fun and loves sightseeing and the great outdoors. Looking for someone who also loves sports, either watching them or joining in and playing them.

I enjoy going to the lake, driving to the lake in the evenings and sitting by the water relaxing, the beach, riding 4-wheelers, kissing, hanging out listening to music, nice dinners, movies, anything outdoors. I am a laid back, drama free kind of girl. I love to have a good time with someone I click with who lets me be me and likes me for who I am. I love to travel and be adventurous!!! I have two boys and two grandkids who are a big part of my life!!

UPDATE: Although I am flattered, I do not date outside of my race. Thanks!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Date Probably meet to go out for a cup of coffee, tea or a drink to get to know each other. Sometimes easier than being stuck in dinner all night with someone you don't click with or you're not attracted too!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to blueyes0211 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married