Suisse08: Just checkin in
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bellflower, California
55 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
Suisse08 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Coffee Snob
Self Employeed

Having some fun taken 8-2-16

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Kim

All you have to have is: good smile, kind eyes, and a GREAT SENSE OF HUMOR is a must. If you have a dry sense of humor please don't respond as I am very warm and loving and do not understand that type of personality. I know there is a man out there swimming in circles and has swam by me a few times please swim to me and stop passing me by as I will be everything you are looking for as long as you are looking for a real woman:-)

I enjoy the outdoors and have much to learn about them. I have traveled and it has become one of my main hobbies. I have been to Costa Rica, Switzerland, France, Italy, Germany, Netherlands as well as England. Let me know if you have been to any of those places :) . Someone who is honest and has their family and friends as high priorities is key in my eyes. At our age I'm looking for someone who is seeking a friend/companion and if it turns into something more that would be great??

I have been on this site for a while and have not met a man that is not hung up on what money you can bring to the relationship. In my eyes the world is full of people money oriented and I personally don't think that should be the number one thing you look for. I am self supportive and that is what is important. I don't set the world on fire but I am warm, loving and have desires for the rest of my life considering 50 is the new forty lol... I need to meet a man that is close to the city I live in so meeting is easier. I know for a fact that if you live far from me there is no chance of getting to know each other so please keep this in mind:-)

If you tfeel you could relate to me please contact me, if not then please don't message me because this is my life and I am happy with it (laugh lines and all) but I wish I could fall in love again and have a partner for life.

Friends are important so if that is all that is there for us that is ok, but friends can turn into lovers!!!

One more thing: I like to change hair colors and style so if you meet me and my hair is different it should not matter!!!!'

Thanks for reading my profile:-)


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice quiet place we could here each other ...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Suisse08 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 60.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married