truedreamer73: Looking for friendship/long term
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Chelmsford, Massachusetts
44 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
truedreamer73 is looking for a relationship.
High school

January 2011

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Me
I am easy going and straight forward. I like simple things like a picnic, a day at the beach, hiking, get together with friends etc.
I'm honest and sincere and have a lot to offer and looking for the same. No mind games please.
I'm open minded and respect all people and living things.
I'm looking for friendship to possibly become a long-term relationship.
I like different kinds of music, especially rock, some alternative, pop, not much into heavy stuff, and not at all into country and rap.
Not into reality tv, except dramatization of real life events.
I have liberal ideas and like Barack Obama.
If you are ultra conservative...we're probably not a good match.
I like to dress casual, mostly jeans, leather jacket, boots.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think meeting for a cup of coffee takes a lot of the pressure off. We could talk casually and see if we "click"

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to truedreamer73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75