BIGFREAK33
Age: 40
Friends
DocJohnston
Age: 49
Dating
Astromech: Just seeing wants out there
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
New orleans, Louisiana
Details
45 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
Astromech is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Director of Photography







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I love my career in the film industry and it’s allowed me to travel the world and entertain millions. When I’m not working, I have quite a few hobbies I like to do to keep myself entertained. I make costumes and design different game elements and art things that I sell. It’s a fun hobby that has a lot of freedom to work on it at my leisure.

As part of that hobby, I’ve taught myself a lot of different skills, including sewing and fabrication. I’m very good at teaching myself anything I’m interested in.

So, no Trunp supporters. We wouldn’t get along on some fundamental stuff. I also believe: BLM. LBGTQ+ rights. Down with the patriarchy. Sexism, racism, and classism have no place in society.

And this is very sad that I even have to say this, but I will NEVER send you a****pic and I don’t associate with other men that would. And if I found out that one of my male friends did, we would no longer be friends. Period.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I enjoy talking about a lot of different subjects. I especially enjoy pop/geek culture, Star Wars, or movies. As far as light conversation goes.





Get the POF Mobile Apps