2boysmom1207: Good Southern woman seeks awesome mate
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Corpus christi, Texas
37 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
2boysmom1207 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am 5'9", big, beautiful, smart, independent, fun and sexy. If you don't appreciate BBWs, please stop reading now. If you're mature and looking for a woman of substance who has something between her ears, here I am. I am looking for someone who is fun, honest, educated, respectful, patient and responsible.
I just need for someone to make me feel special, and I will definitely do the same in return. I enjoy being in a relationship, and I always do my best to make my gentleman feel cozy, comfortable, and cared about. I am a pretty good cook. Chicken fried steak, carnitas, tortilla soup, beef tips and rice...all things that I'm pretty good at preparing.
I have my Bachelor's degree in psychology. I graduated Cum Laude, and I also hold a MA in forensic psychology.
SPORTS! Don't get me started there. I love going to the Hooks games, I love baseball, football, basketball, concerts, etc. I am the kind of person who will shout my opinion if I don't agree with a call. I yell, damn it, and I'm not afraid to voice my disapproval at the ump or ref! I love going to the beach, lake, or pool. I LOVE water! As far as music, I love all kinds. Country, like Miranda Lambert, Taylor Swift, Rascal Flatts, George Strait, Keith Whitley, RRB, etc. I also like stuff like Lynyrd Skynyrd, Rod Stewart, BTE, Papa Roach, GNR and a lot of other stuff. I love different types of movies. I like "The Big Lewobski", "Wedding Crashers", "Predator" and others. I also love to read. I am also a very spiritual woman. I attend Mass weekly, and I am involved in the JTD community in Corpus.
I don't really consider myself to be too high maintenance. I have some nice things that I take care of well, but that doesn't really mean all that much to me. I'm much more of a fan of just spending time together.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I have always wanted to just cruise out to Padre Island in a pickup. Just want to sit in the back on a blanket at night with a bucket of chicken and just talk and listen to the waves, and maybe some good tunes. I also love going to movies. Even going out to PIBCo to have a burger and a drink and see a band. I love all that stuff. Going out to the ballpark for a game, a dog and a beer! It's all about relaxing and having fun. All of those things would be amazing!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to 2boysmom1207 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 40
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke