krmdome: Life is an Adventure, come for the ride
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
52 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
krmdome is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
I teach frogs to jump


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
First, my soapbox: If your profile only has two sentences, worse yet, none; don't complain you don't get good responses. There's plenty of physically attractive people on here, but showing substance and lifestyle goes a long way, looks fade over time. And lying about your age, even though you may come clean with some lame excuse, only shows you're a liar with people wondering what else you lie about. Yes, it's that simple.

I grew up in a small New England town of 1000 with 5 brothers and 1 sister which instilled a ‘down to earth’ and straight shooter attitude so you’ll always know where I stand on something and I really don’t care about “political correctness” (see above). As I once read. “Back in my day, we didn’t have to be politically correct, people weren’t so damn sensitive”. And yes, when we play a game, we keep score and not everyone is a winner. ;0)

You'll find I'm one you can depend on to do what I say I will and that I expect the same in return. I’m active, fit, well traveled and educated both academically and in the school of life and despite some of life’s lessons, the school of life is more fun. I enjoy a variety of things and am usually open for something new even during the weeknights when I tend to be more of a homebody. On weekends, you'll likely find me starting it outside doing something physically active such as a run or cycling. Some of those weekends will be spent off on some type of “adventure” as I tend to go on one new international trip each year along with several domestic trips, typically national parks and/or a road trip(s). Other times I may be found gathering with friends for a beer and/or dinner or perhaps just sitting back relaxing at the beach or my backyard with a good book.

My profile photos were chosen to show that my lifestyle is led the way I state it is rather than how I wish it was. We all have dreams and I try to live by the quote; “Don’t just fantasize about your life -- Live it”, as I don't want to look back at life when I am 150 and say "I wish I had". I'd rather look back, laugh and say "I probably shouldn't have done that." With that being said, I know when to sit back, relax and "smell the roses" of life. Since laughter typically makes everything ok, I can find humor in everything no matter how bad the situation. I may not see the humor in it at the moment, but I will eventually. You’ll find me to be open minded, passionate, comfortable with myself, optimistic, honest about things and willing to try new things and go to new places.

My ideal match is easy to describe. She's honest, intelligent, has her own opinions, motivated, sensitive to her surroundings, not afraid to commit, passionate, playful, respectful, spontaneous, and can communicate. I would hope that we have some of the same interests like working out, going away on long weekends and just sharing each other while growing closer as time progresses. She has dreams and goals she goes after and is out living life rather than watching it pass by and shares my interest in adventures no matter how large or small. At the same time, she is comfortable doing her own thing while I do mine at times. She doesn't take herself or life too seriously but knows when to. She enjoys and appreciates the little things like a late night phone call to say hi or a note/flower on the windshield of the car first thing in the morning. I offer the same in return.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual such as a drink (coffee/beer) to see if we 'click'..

Mail Settings
To send a message to krmdome you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75