MysticalUnico
Age: 46
Dating
brooklyn72
Age: 46
Friends
Janette3
Age: 54
Long Term
joise57
Age: 61
Long Term
JTinWinnipeg: Honest, hard-working, devoted and sincere
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Details
57 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
JTinWinnipeg is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Maker
Profession
Self Employed







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
I'm honest, loyal, faithful, reliable, sincere and giving. I work hard to be the best that I can be.

I'm happiest cooking with family and friends, watching old movies, furniture refinishing, sitting by a fire, reading, playing games or working with my hands. I LOVE to start a new project! But that's not to say that I don't enjoy getting out. I do love movies, theatre, concerts, restaurants, or being just about anywhere to laugh and enjoy good moments.

I love to travel, but haven't had a huge number of opportunities. I really enjoy taking in new places and visiting familiar hot spots, but I'd have to say that I enjoy the serenity and beauty of local lake life most of all.

I'm not athletic but would be described as a 'good sport'.

I'm in a good place right now but hoping to find my soul mate to share life and love.


Mail Settings
To send a message to JTinWinnipeg you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:52 and 62.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps