Shrlock24: Looking for a meaningful relationship
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Sacramento, California
33 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Asian, Pisces
Shrlock24 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Tagalog

About Me
I'm 30 and I'm looking for someone to share a meaningful relationship with. I value honesty, fidelity, and commitment. I enjoy reading, watching tv, hiking, camping and will try anything at least once. I like to travel and wish I had more time to do so. There are so many places I'd like to visit and it's more fun to have someone to share it with. I love to laugh and am easily amused, even the smallest gestures puts a smile on my face.
I'm really close to my family, so I'd like to meet someone who's family oriented as well. I think that's all I'm to reveal for now, if you want to know more...just ask...I have nothing to hide.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Some place public but where we can talk without having to yell just to hear each other :-p

Mail Settings
To send a message to Shrlock24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 36.
Lives in United States