Age: 40
ElizabethCK: 1 fish 2 fish
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bellmore, New York
39 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
ElizabethCK is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love to roller skate on quads. It is awesomely fun and excellent exercise. I'm learning how to dance skate more now, and I'm finally able to twirl! I want to get even better at it. It is happening.

I love the summer and the warm weather months best because I love to be outdoors as often as possible. I love sunny days. I am an exerciser. A jog around my neighborhood always puts me in a good mood if I'm feeling sluggish. I love to roller-blade when it is warm out as well, again, very fun and great exercise.

I get anxious if I wake up too late in the morning on my days off and it's a beautiful day outside; I feel like I'm going to miss out on something. To me, that is one of the worst feelings to wake up to, so I try to avoid it. The beach, on a boat, anywhere I can skate, and Central Park in NYC are my favorite places to be in the summer. Anywhere outdoors really, spring, summer and fall.

I play the piano, but I am usually shy in front of others - an audience makes me nervous, always has. I like spending time by myself; it's not something a lot of people do, like to do or like to admit to, but I find alone time is important for me. I like reading in general, both fiction and non; definitely a movie buff; love watching the show Ancient Aliens; love the ID channel; always attempting to improve my rollerskating skills; love spending quality time with friends; this is me in a nutshell. It's hard to fit in a nutshell!

I love pets and all animals in general but can't stand the pet hair all over the place. Oh well! Part of the deal. I grew up with dogs and sometimes cats my whole life, snakes, fish, birds, hamsters etc. too. Right now I have a Shiloh Shepherd named Cosmo and he is awesome. I may or may not want to have a family of my own someday. I remain undecided for now. I am living my life and doing my best to enjoy it to the fullest. I'm doing pretty well with this so far. That's my deal.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A great first date for me would be something simple, meeting out somewhere for coffee and if we don't secretly (or openly) want to cringe when we meet, then talking and getting to know each other a little better, see what happens.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ElizabethCK you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.