sassyandsmart32: wine, good conversation,.....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Agoura hills, California
39 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
sassyandsmart32 wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I hate these things first off... How can you describe an entire person in a paragraph?
Anyways.. I have spent most of my life achieving career goals (and still working on them-it takes a long time to get licensed as an MFT lol). I'm finally in a place where I have some time to think about the bigger picture meaning relationship and hopefully finding someone to create a family with. I also broke my ankle this year and am still getting back into the swing of things.. It was quite the experience and I learned a lot from it. I can't wait to get back into hiking and going to yoga but it's been one step at a time, literally. I like the usual stuff; going to movies and concerts, although I'm a big homebody most of the time. I'm looking for a guy who has a sense of humor about himself and life, and also likes to carry on an intellectual conversation from time to time.. Also someone who has a spiritual/earthy outlook.. Be it karma, the golden rule or what have you.. I tend to try to see the best in people and situations as I feel I could never judge someone till I've walked in their shoes. And believe me I still get mad at people who cut me off on the freeway etc. I just don't tend to want to cause them bodily harm or anything... I strive to see how connected we all are in our humanity... I'm hoping to find someone of a similar mind frame.. I'm working on licensure as an MFT. I currently work with teens and I love it! How this would effect you- It does mean I work a lot, at least for now. However, I love what I do and have never been happier. On a side note, working with kids means I get to be a big kid and be ok with it (you know, setting a good example of self acceptance and all :) ) so if a girl who squeals with joy if she hears or even sees the word unicorn is ok with you- then you just might be the guy for me!Good luck to you in your search!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This can go so many ways... Walking along the beach, getting to know each other, stopping for a bite to eat or a drink along the way. Very laid back, no pressure, just meeting sincerely to see if there is a spark and to see where that leads us.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sassyandsmart32 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married
Must not smoke