nikkj: looking for something special
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Mount orab, Ohio
40 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
nikkj is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Night Owl
factory worker/tattoo artist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Nikki
I am an easy person to get along with. My friends would say that I am fun to be around and funny. I feel that a person can have fun doing anything as long as they are with the right people. I like to spend time with my friends and family. I like most types of movies and music. I am still a kid at heart so I still like to play the occasional video game. I like 4 wheelers and dirt bikes. I even like motorcycles and sports. I enjoy going bowling or to a movie or simply staying home cuddled on the couch with a good movie. I am an honest loyal person. I am looking for somebody who wants to take the time to get to know me. I am not looking for a one night stand either....I feel I have much more to offer than that. I am not into playing games. I have been divorced for 9 years now and it is time to to start a new chapter in life. If interested please text me at 513-800-7613.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We could go for a walk in the park for a relaxing environment. We would talk about things we have in common and have a picnic and maybe go to a movie that evening.

Mail Settings
To send a message to nikkj you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps