Maanam: Taking a chance
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
49 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Maanam is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover
Finance professional

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
I am passionate about life in general, spending time with people I care about, traveling, discovering new places, innovative ways of living, indulging my senses, learning new things, being creative and spontaneous, volunteering and so on. I am drawn to active and healthy lifestyle, so no couch potatoes, please. I am pretty real and honest and would like to meet people with integrity. I'm looking for the right chemistry and the flying sparks, but happy to start as friends with the right person. I am generally easy going, a little goofy and baggage free. I'd rather laugh hysterically then cry spectacularly. I am compassioned and generous, so you should be too.
You won’t have me at “hello”, so please do not press “send” if that's all you have to say. Thank you and good luck.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee/drink/walk and see about those flying sparks ... LOL

Mail Settings
To send a message to Maanam you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke