chevy4life: Why is it so hard to find a real one?
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Clackamas, Oregon
28 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
chevy4life is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Package Handler

My woof.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Randal
Hi, im Randal,
Im 6' 1" with dark hair and blue eyes. I enjoy driving fishing hiking camping biking and many other hobbies. I perfer to drive gm cars. I smoke cigs. I smoke alot of dabs/weed. I dont play any sports but I enjoy watching basketball and football. When it comes to music I like alot, but not emo or teeny pop. Extra points If you message me first. IG: Randabble89 snapchat: ask

Im not looking for anything super serious, mostly new friends for now. but if it feels right, im not afraid to make a move.

wanna know more? send me a message

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im up for anything. Hang out at a park. Get coffee. Go hiking. I can teach you how to drift (if you have a rwd car). Car shows? Swimming at the river. Lifes a garden , dig it man!

really what ever sounds fun, its kinda your choice too!

Mail Settings
To send a message to chevy4life you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 99.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.