Kassandra216: Hey there!
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Malden, Massachusetts
Details
23 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
Kassandra216 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Kindergarten Paraprofessional







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Kassandra
Hey, my name is Kassandra. I’m twenty-three years old and I work as a kindergarten paraprofessional during the week. I love working with all the kids and find that it is very rewarding, but my weekends are my favorite time. In the summer I spend almost every weekend on the lake, boating, tubing, and water sking. I’ve camped since I was a baby and have never missed a summer! In the winter I like to spend my weekends snowmobiling with a bunch of friends. I always like to try out new fun things, recently I went ziplining which was a lot of fun. As much as I like to have fun I do like quiet time too. I like drawing and reading and sitting down to watch Bruins or Patriots games as well. I guess it all depends on the day and the person I’m with!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kassandra216 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:24 and 27.



Get the POF Mobile Apps