susieclaire: DON'T BE SHY, EMAIL ME!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Livermore, California
57 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
susieclaire is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

Me and the kids, Christmas 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am extremely outgoing and enjoy my time with family and friends. My two wonderful children (27 and 23) are an extremely important part of my life. I just traveled to Europe for the very first time and enjoyed Italy, Spain, and Croatia. Look forward to traveling in the future! Love to walk with my little dog, Barney! During the summer, I enjoy camping and boarding at New Hogans. My job is one that I love and worked hard to get yet I have work/life balance. I have a full and great life just need a significant other to be the icing on my cake.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are usually casual and an opportunity to meet and see if you click with the other person. I think it is different for each person you meet.......

Mail Settings
To send a message to susieclaire you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married