sdddb1977: I'm funnier than you.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Woodland/vacaville, California
40 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aquarius
sdddb1977 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Land Development/New home construction

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Blah blah blah....I love art, cooking/baking, movies, music, shopping (shocking, I know), eating sushi, gardening, drinking beer, and tattoos.

When it comes to race I try to be an equal opportunity dater, but let's be straightforward, I like the TALL (over 6'), dark (black!), and handsome type. So now you know ;)

I am always listening to music....iheart radio gets me thru my 50+ hrs/week at work. I'm into a lot of underground rap/hip-hop, but I do like some mainstream, too. In no particular order: MF DOOM, Tribe Called Quest, Mos Def, Talib Kweli, Bun B, Tech9ine, Future, Wale, Beastie Boys, Deftones....
Hit me up if you are interested in learning even more :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As long as we are somewhere we can talk, it's all good. I am always down to try something new or go somewhere I have not been before, beers at a fave dive bar or coffee is never a bad idea :)
I am not going to the movies or your house for a first date, lol.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sdddb1977 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 46.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married