ibmom2: Looking for something real
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Nickelsville, Virginia
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
ibmom2 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Will discuss







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm a 48yrs old single mother of two beautiful kids who I love dearly. I enjoy participating in my sons sports. I enjoy going to dinner, movies or a walk in the park. Also, I believe in speaking the truth and being up front with any person. I like to laugh and have fun with that special someone. I don't believe in playing childish games, and I want someone that is going to be honest with me and not keep secrets. I believe in faithfulness, and communicating with one another if there is a problem. I want tolerate men exposing themselves to me on here, and if you are interested in one thing just keep moving on. I do not do drugs, and I want a man that doesn't do them either. I don't want someone judging me before you get to know me. I have a huge generous heart and I would give the shirt on my back to help someone. If u have rude nasty comments I will not respond.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Honest, caring, and love kids. also loves animals. no drama, Likes to have some fun with that special someone. Also enjoys laughing, because I do.If you would like to get to know me better then leave me a message. Also i dont like liers, i dont lie u ask and i will tell u.Less


Mail Settings
To send a message to ibmom2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:42 and 55.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps