1128Deerich: Believer in the 'GOLDEN RULE'
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lodi, California
64 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Sagittarius
1128Deerich is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

Me with my grandson Caleb

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other  

About ponylover
I've done the bar scene, done the marriage thing, had children, I just believe that life is too short to be unhappy. I LOVE my family, although my children are all grown and have families of their own . . . they are still a BIG part of my life. I am semi-retired CFO, but not your typical accountant. My second passion after my family is animals. I'm known as Mrs. Noah in my neighborhood. Scuba diving is my third passion and dream of diving in EVERY warm body of water on earth! Crafts of every sort: stained glass, jewelry, wood, etc. "idle hands make an idle brain". I love to travel, go to concerts, theatre, etc. I try anything twice (just in case the first time I was out of sorts) . . . much more later! d e e r I c h 1 1 2 8 @ y a h o o . c o m

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything legal.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1128Deerich you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 55
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps