MsDL: How 'bout you?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bay area, California
50 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Black, Taurus
MsDL is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
I work

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


About Me
I love to laugh, dance and enjoy all that life has to offer. I appreciate the excitement of new experiences but also enjoy the comforts of home. My hobbies include cycling, hiking and singing. My honesty is the reason my friends talk to me and also the reason they sometimes don't :-). I have one adult son and love kids (in small doses). I am a people person and am easily engaged in a thought provoking conversation. I sometimes seem more serious than I am, but am actually a goof and like to be in easy and fun situations. I have worked with the same business for 20 years and it is still a place where I am challenged and continue to find growth opportunities-good thing because it will be another 20 years before I can retire.

I would love to meet someone with an active lifestyle and good sense of humor.

Soooooo, how 'bout you?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets talk about it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MsDL you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps