Age: 45
Long Term
boondock26: Looking for my everything
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Plymouth, Minnesota
47 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Pisces
boondock26 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
music business/Audio production & engineering

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Doing a lot of golfing this summer if anyone would like to join me that would be fantastic.

Just finished my degree in music business and have about a year left in my Audio Producyion & Engineering degree. Owner and artist manager at Music Evolution 360.

I was an instructor in the army, and also have a back ground in law enforcement, fire fighter and EMS. I Just came off active Duty and moved back to Minnesota. I will be going to college full time for my degree in Music management and media & entertainment management. I've done a lot in my life and Proud of serving my country and the communities I've lived and worked in. Its time for a new career and adventure and my love for music makes this a great choice. My oldest daughter has a great passion for music also and an amazing voice. she will attend music college next year. I'm excited to watch her fallow her dreams in music as well. I love the outdoors, sports and traveling and pretty much anything you can come up with. I love spending time up north seeing my kids. I have land and a cabin north of Duluth its a great escape from the cities. I know where I'm going and what I want, just not sure who I'm going to share it with. I'm a man who is open to many things. We may have the same interest or we may not. Some of both is good and makes for new adventures and interest. I want to experience what you like not just what I like. I want to experience life through your eyes as well. I enjoy things from theater to camping, staying home and cuddling during a movie or traveling the world. I love to read and always looking to learn new things or just escape in a good story. I want a woman who will stand up next to me, not behind or in front. Motivate.......encourage....explore life together.......I'm not settling anymore. If your looking to be happy.....laugh and explore life lets talk.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As long as we can hear each other talk, I am open to anything.