oldertiger: Looking for the outdoor woman.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hamtramck, Michigan
68 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
oldertiger is looking for a relationship.
Some college


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love the outdoors and go fishing and hunting as often as I can. There is nothing more beautiful than a sky full of stars, and if there is a full moon, wow. It is so important to our mental and physical health that we connect with Nature. Being over 60 is wonderful, it takes that long to get the understanding we need to appreciate living and release past crap. It's a work in progress.
I have been into natural healing since I was a teenager. I am a massage therapist, Bowenworker, and Pranic healer. This work is very rewarding to me. I was raised Christian, but I found it doesn't work for me. The best description for my beliefs would be a Spiritual Seeker.
The only real happiness in life is when you are sharing. I'm looking for someone who shares my interests, which when added together are not too common. Relationships are built on compatibility. The more interests, goals, and beliefs you share, the stronger the relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting at a coffee shop, restaurant, or a public event. A casual setting where we can talk about who we are.

Mail Settings
To send a message to oldertiger you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps