blueeyes525: All about the journey, not just the destination
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Saginaw township, Michigan
52 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
blueeyes525 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I like to spend a lot of time in northern Michigan in all four seasons. I love to ride dirt bikes & quad. I'm thoroughly at peace in the outdoors and there's nothing like a good thunder storm.I love to bow hunt and fish, especially when a bonfire and camping is involved. I like to get off the beaten path and see what backwoods and rural areas have to offer. I really love to cook, especially when my "future" cohort in crime and I are bumping elbows in the kitchen and heating things up. I'm a carpenter of 33 years and specialize in cabinetry and custom counter tops. I'm looking for a woman who looks nice dressed up, but also likes to get dirt under her fingernails fairly frequently.I enjoy going out to dinner and like to try new places and different hole in the wall bars on occasion.I'm a kind, gentle, good natured, funny, happy, energetic, honest, monogamous man who believes in honesty and integrity in both my personal life and my professional life. In general I'm looking for a gal that can be silly, fun loving and has a little to a lot of tomboy in her that enjoys the outdoors.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a drink or two to see if there's a spark and go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to blueeyes525 you MUST meet the following criteria: