dabigkahuna87: Fluffy...Built for Comfort
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Daly city, California
Details
30 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Asian, Virgo
Intent
dabigkahuna87 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Health Care







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I was born and Raised in the Bay Area, lived in Southern California from August 2011- September 2017 and now back to the Bay Area. In my spare time, I like to relax, enjoy a good movie, play sports, especially basketball and football and hang out with friends. I enjoy relaxing and spending time at the beach and learning new things. My philosophy in life is take life one day at a time. I am very family and friend oriented and love spending time with people I am close with. I graduate with a B.A in Psychology and Asian American Studies. In whatever I do, I work hard and strive to become successful and work through challenges. I want to travel the world and see what out there and make new memories. I want to better myself as well as help people and I love to give back to the community. Hit me up if you want to know more about me. =]



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date, i am down for anything. Eating, coffee, Boba, Games, anything that would be fun. Maybe go for a hike or relax and cook a good meal and spend time and walking on the beach. Somewhere to get to know the person


Mail Settings
To send a message to dabigkahuna87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke