vette88: Looking for a long term relationship
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Augusta, Georgia
37 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
vette88 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Contractor for the Army, computer architect

Augusta Half Marathon 2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm an Air Force brat. Traveled a lot because of that. I lived for about three years in Germany. I saw a lot of Europe. Beautiful country over there. I saw many castles, the Eifel Tower, crown jewels in England, Berlin, and much more.

I spent about 5 years in the Army. I was stationed in S. Korea. They drive like maniacs there. After S. Korea I was stationed at Ft. Gordon, GA. I also spent about 15 months in Iraq. It's freaking hot over there. I got out of the Army in May of 08. Now I'm a civilian contractor working at Ft. Gordon. In a nutshell, I show the reasons why Soldiers need communication equipment. I've been there as a civilian contractor since June 2008.

I have a German Shepherd and two cats. I like playing cards. I also like playing pool. I like listening to rock and r&b. Favorite music group is Godsmack. I do enjoy going to the gym to work out, and I also enjoy doing 10ks/other forms of events. I've done a 10k at Charleston, SC and Fort Gordon, GA. I did the Augusta Half Marathon, and that was a challenge. I also did the Marine Mud Challenge and a Zombie Run on Fort Gordon too. When I'm not doing running events I enjoy running on the North Augusta Greenway or on Fort Gordon's Barton Field. The third Saturday event I listed is helping bring food to people's cars. It's rewarding to do something for the community once in a while, and to see how much they appreciate it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that gives each other a chance to talk and get to know one another (Starbucks, take dogs to the park, walk, pool, darts, and/or dinner).

Mail Settings
To send a message to vette88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 37.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps