Age: 38
Long Term
Age: 36
stargazer379: Faithful, honest, no games, no lies kind of gal!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Council bluffs, Iowa
38 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
stargazer379 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Health Services

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Mary
I'm not looking for friends with benefits, one night stands, booty calls, random hook-ups, games, drama.

First of all, I don't play games so don't play them with me. Be honest with me and we'll get along just fine. You'll find an amazing person in me if you just look past the picture and get to know what's in my soul. It's up to you to take that chance to get to know me. I won't beg nor plead with you. I know you won't be disappointed if you stay around long enough to get to know the real me.

Who am I: I've got a big heart and would do almost anything for those I care about. I'm fiercely loyal when I'm in relationship (no cheating). I'm faithful, honest, understanding,quiet, laid back, a good listener to those who show me the respect that I deserve. I strive to communicate and work thru all issues that may show their ugly face in a relationship. I'm not getting any younger but I've gained a lot more wisdom about what I want and don't want in a potential partner. I have a good sense of humor. I can dish out the jokes and also take what is handed back to me. I try to smile and laugh as much as possible. I'm working on being more positive with my thoughts. It's hard but I know I can make the change. I'm a INFJ. Don't know what it is? Search online about the subject. I'm employed and have been at my current job for over three years. I work out atleast two to three days a week.. I love hiking. I get out every weekend and explore nature. New challenge is jogging. It's a work in progress but slowly getting better.

I'm looking for the long term and to find my best friend. I would love to find someone who is looking for the same goal in their life. I completely understand starting out just friends and building a relationship. I'm fine with it. It takes a lot of hard work but I'm willing to make the sacrifice. Are you? I am looking for someone who has a lot of the same personality traits I listed above. I'm also looking for someone who can show respect to others and me. I'm big on respect. I deal with children on daily basic (I have clean background). I don't mind if you have a child/children. Children seem to really like me once they warm up to me. What I don't want is anyone who has a drug habit (marijuana included), no severe drinking habit (if you like to have a few drinks every once in awhile, it's fine as long as you're not a crazy, abusive drunk), I'm not a big fan of smokers but I can deal with it if there is a connection between us. Must be semi active. I want someone who can keep up with me or is willing to get in better shape to keep up with me.

Thank you for reading. I hope you catch the PERFECT one for you!

Feel free to contact me if this sounds like you or you think there might be a connection between us. I'm upfront and honest. I will weed out people who aren't serious pretty quickly. Don't message if you're not looking for anything serious. Please, please, please ask questions if you contact me. I can't keep a conversation going by myself.

Once again, I'm not looking for friends with benefits, one night stands, booty calls, random hook-ups, games, drama.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's meet up some where in the public and see if there is a connection.

Mail Settings
To send a message to stargazer379 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps