divemasterdavid4u: Fun, smiles and happiness.
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Spring, Texas
56 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
divemasterdavid4u wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I like to explore places like beaches, parks, and festivals. I find humor in most situations, including in myself. I am not much into the bar scene. I do like live music, and trying to country western dance. I am a giving, caring, loving and passionate person. I like to hold hands, kiss, snuggle and hug. I am an ex sprint car driver and racing is in my blood. Nowadays, I am involved with the helping of running the races for 600 cc micro sprints to 360 Sprints. Some of the best times I have ever had in my life did not involve a plan and were spontaneous. If you would like to know more, send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Someplace quiet where we can talk and get to know each other better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to divemasterdavid4u you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps