Robert536: loving life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fernley, Nevada
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Robert536 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
Building automation programer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Robert
I'm a smart, articulate man. In general I know what I want from life and what I expect from others. I'm an avid outdoor enthusiast. Most weekends I'm camping, hiking, backpacking, or something like that. I'm looking for someone who would want to spend time outdoors with me climbing and hiking. I'm proud of my children they are my greatest acomplishment. Also, I have a great job that takes care of me and allows me to do well. I also like traveling. I like seeing new places and experiencing new things. I can be afectionete and I'm not affraid of public displays of affection. At first I can be shy but I usually open up quickly after I get to know someone.
I'm looking for an intelligent honest women who wants to explore and enjoy life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
One idea is a nice walk at San Raphael Arboretum or along the Reno River Walk. They are great places where a couple can talk and get to know each other. Of course I'm also down for coffee, a show, or just about anything else.