ta79633: Hi
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Woodbridge, va, Virginia
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Black, Capricorn
Intent
ta79633 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
HR







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About J
I’m originally from the south (go Carolina Panthers). Personality-wise, I’m an INTJ and pretty laid-back. It’s a rarity to hear me complaining because I try not to sweat the small stuff (I promise :) )--life's too short for that.

I’m a chameleon of sorts--I can easily go from heels and sneakers and from attending a sporting event to the theatre. I can also be pretty nerdy at times. I love comic book and action movies. One of the other things that I enjoy is traveling--I've been trying to put my passport to better use the past several years. One of my bucket list items is to visit Iceland and view the Northern Lights. I'm also a big Game of Thrones fan (Team Stark). I also love music--my playlist ranges from Drake to Led Zeppelin.

I’m what you might describe as a free thinker. Although I’m not political, this area is kind of a bubble, so I feel like I have to put it out there—if I were asked to categorize myself, I’m an Independent with some Libertarian leanings mixed in there.

Race doesn’t matter to me either. I’m open to dating interracially.

**Also, it doesn't matter to me if my “match” has kids or not, but he has to want at least 1 or 1 more. :)





Get the POF Mobile Apps