moonstarz73: Looking for a good man
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Gastonia, North Carolina
44 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
moonstarz73 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I like to spend time with friends and family doing really anything. It is more about who you are spending time with. I like to go to the movies and concerts. I like to travel. I love all kinds of music. I decided to go back to college after a lifetime ago. Cooking is one of my favorite things to do. I like sports especially baseball. I am very fun loving, easy going, and happy. I enjoy being at home and also around people. I work for a school system during the school year and have a really fun job during the spring/summer season. I have met some interesting people on here. However I have noticed that most of the men on here seem to be looking for one thing. Please don't bother if you are only looking for a physical relationship. I want to meet someone that can make me smile and laugh. Affection and communication are very important. There is nothing better then having that private joke, look, or squeeze of the hand.

Mail Settings
To send a message to moonstarz73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps