tomboy196058: Are you the ONE ?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Atlanta, Georgia
Details
58 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black, Pisces
Intent
tomboy196058 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
I do







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English



About Me
I am an independent MAN, very positive, spiritual, down-to-earth, intelligent, with a great sense of humour. I am a very good communicator, honest, with no time for drama and games. I am politically conservative and try to keep apprised of where our country is headed, because I have children and a future grandchild who will inherit what we leave behind. I love good food and wine - and dogs! I go through months of working out - and sometimes fall off that wagon for a while. I try to eat healthy. I’m not into a lot of sports other than working out. I love to watch football on Sundays, hang out with family and friends, take trips to the mountains, see a good movie, and travel whenever possible. I love anything in, on or near the water! Love to fish and go out on a boat and dally in the ocean!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Are you ready ? Let's talk





Get the POF Mobile Apps