Dawall88: Takin it slow
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Peoria, Arizona
Details
32 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
Dawall88 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Post Office


dating
Most recent






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About David
I'm really looking for someone whose easy going, more of a ready to build rather than already built life... I need someone who is at least reasonably active to hike with or do random things... I want someone who is not above going to zoos and small towns... I have two 70ish pound dogs so you'd have to enjoy big cuddlers... Really, the dream is to be able to wake up every morning and look over and truly believe you've found someone a little out of your league... A lil too pretty, too kind, too understanding... I'm a very easy going, go with the flow kind of person. I work at the post office. I have a small house, kinda mid reno... At some point it will be fairly nice. I aspire to, within the next handful of years, own a small business that can grow with me... As played out as it prolly is, probably what I offer most is someone genuine and trustworthy... My life is far from perfect but I truly do love a lot of things in it and I just want someone to add to it, be a part of something special we can build together.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Dawall88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps