espojtraveler: Get a free background check with first message
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Nyc, New York
37 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
espojtraveler wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
self-employed / construction

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Looking to meet my soul mate and partner with a good sense of humor who most of all is loyal.I live alone so I do dishes, laundry, and general cleaning without female assistance. First visit and the bathroom is clean that will be consistent and not get dirty after some level of comfort sets in. I'm not hunting for a house keeper girlfriend, and enjoy sports like UFC and boxing, but I don't belong to a Madden football league or cry when the Yankees lose. I work in a construction atmosphere but I'm not like "Ayo Baby come ova here" shouting like an idiot It must be very un settling for a young lady plus I have never seen this approach work. I believe the the Bible is true and enjoy when geologist and evolutionist start a discussion or debate i love to indulge. Foodie and I love trying new restaurants but my Baby spinach goat cheese salad is serious before I would consider marriage my fiancé must spend time training with my mother lol. I'm not a moma's boy and daddy's little princess who are stuck up are equivalent in being lame. I enjoy various music and movies but easy on the mushy stuff. Right now moving slow and enjoying getting to know each other is good for me, and I'm not even trying to work the sensitive angle your too slick Ladies that reverse psychology stuff is seen a mile away.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Romantic because it turns me on ok but also something simple lets talk and get to know each other and if it goes well the second date will be creative.

Mail Settings
To send a message to espojtraveler you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps