deedee1056: LOOKING FOR LOVE
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Springfield, illinois, Illinois
60 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
deedee1056 wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Animal Lover
self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About DiAnne
I'm not super hot or gorgeous...I don't have an amazing figure or a flat stomach...I'm far from being considered a model, but I'm ME...I love to wear my PJ's, flip flops, blue jeans ,T-shirts and will go without make up...I'm fun, random and crazy, and I don't pretend to be someone I'm not..I am who I am, love me or not, I won't change ME! And don't want to change You.

I enjoy many different things. Camping, fishing, boating, long drives in the country, or a motorcycle ride on a warm day. I love to cook and to cook out if I have someone to cook for. I like a cold beer or a glass of wine, but I'm not into the bar scene.

I'm looking for my best friend, partner, lover and last true love. No head games. I am honest to a fault, and would like to find the same in a partner.

Every thing happens for a reason!!

Someday someone will walk into your life,
and make you realize why it never worked
with anyone else!!!

Thanks for taking the time to check out my profile. And I hope you find that special person. And if I'm lucky it may be me....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We will figure that out after we talk!!

Gifts Received