karenpen: looking for love
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Florissant, Missouri
48 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
karenpen is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hi i am a very career an family orientated woman have been a phlebotomist for 24 years have a 2 year old grandaughter who is the center of my universe my other love is animals i have 3 dogs and 5 cats so that cannot be a problem looking for friendship and love if that should come along love movies and concerts but dont get out much mostly working and spending time with my grandbaby. Also sorry guys if you dont have a job a car and your own place not interested beem there done that

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
on a first date i would like something simple like a movie and a walk, or dinner nothing fancy just a chance to get to know u

Mail Settings
To send a message to karenpen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps