Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pinellas park, Florida
60 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
LuvMeTru57 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
Real Estate

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Chris
What would you like to know about me? ... I am young at heart and outlook, well presented, a high achiever who loves life. Can be out going, also known to be a little reserved (shy) at times. Whilst being a romantic I have a keen sense of reality too and appreciate the unique qualities in others. People see me as a vivacious, generous, loyal, and optimistic; I count myself as having a fortunate life - friends and work I really love. I have traveled extensively, which has enabled me to catch glimpses of other cultures. Enjoy new and different ideas and experiences ... as long as they are not too dangerous, being spontaneous can be fun too. What am I looking for in that 'special' someone? - someone who enjoys life, has a sense of fair play and justice, can communicate, is considerate, comfortable in their own skin and of course honest and caring. Someone to have fun with, laugh together and spend time on things that interest both of us. Someone who enjoys their family and friends. Willing to share more just ask :-)


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just meet at a comfortable place perhaps for some coffee or a drink.

Gifts Received