jthi: Ready for a Fabulous Adventure!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Tiburon, California
53 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
jthi is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

Always a smile. . .

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
PLEASE READ THIS FIRST: I would enjoy an email from you IF you are within 10 miles of Marin, California and have recent pictures posted, along with accurate info. Note I am just not into a long distant relationship at this time. And please do not click the "I want to meet you" button and expect a response. . . get way too many of these to ever acknowledge. Thanks for understanding.

I am fun loving, intelligent, caring and adventuresome. . . looking for someone to add another dimension to an already fabulous life!

I enjoy being outdoors. . . hiking in beautiful Marin, running, biking, sailing on the Bay or golfing. Like to "play tourist" in San Francisco. And of course, the wine country!

I was born and raised in Hawaii. . .surfing and sailing. I am fortunate to have grown up traveling the world and I love that sense of adventure. It is important for me to be surrounded by beautiful vistas and near the ocean. I still consider the islands my "home" and head there whenever it gets too chilly here in Marin.

Definitely realize the need to mix alot of pleasure and fun into each day! Have great friends here in San Francisco and around the world who I enjoy being with. On a weekend, you can find me playing outdoors or doing a big home improvement project (like laying 5 tons of flagstone)! I enjoy being with good friends, great food and bubbly champagne. I work hard. . . and play hard too :)!

Travel is high on my list - both within the US and overseas. On the list for this year are trips to Europe and South America.

I am looking for that next great relationship. . . best friend, lover and confidant all rolled into one. Intelligent, active and fun-loving? Chemistry is key for me. . .

Here's to a new adventure!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date. . .hmmmmmmm!!!! Hike, bike,or run together. . .grab a glass of wine. . . and decide if there is chemistry :)!

Mail Settings
To send a message to jthi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 58.
Lives in United States
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps